Bank of England Mortgage Indiana Team

Matthew Piehl
Area Manager
Direct: (219) 299-8540
NMLS#: 393270
mpiehl@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Kevin Parham Rezaeipour
Operations Manager
Direct: (219) 299-8540
parham@boemortgage.com
Biography »

JonCarlo Paolilli
Sales Director
Direct: (219) 299-8540
NMLS#: 172117
jpaolilli@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now!

Jennifer Jones-Borsato
Office Manager
Direct: (219) 299-8540
NMLS#: 1162880
jjones@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now!

Jacqueline M. Hill
Sales Manager
Direct: (219) 299-8540
NMLS#: 130831
jhill@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now!

Barbara Quinlan
Loan Officer
Direct: (219) 299-8540
Mobile: (219) 501-2714
NMLS#: 771354
bquinlan@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now!

Ashlee Cotton
Assistant Processing Manager
Direct: (219) 299-8540
NMLS#: 1121534
acotton@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Jill Pickford
Processing Assistant
Direct: (219) 299-8540
jpickford@boemortgage.com
• Biography Coming Soon

Lindsey Tadros
Processing Assistant
Direct: (219) 299-8540
NMLS#: 426175
ltadros@boemortgage.com
• Biography Coming Soon

Apply Now!

Sean Sinclair
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct: (219) 299-8540
NMLS#: 232380
ssinclair@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now!

Scott Holtzman
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct: (219) 299-8540
NMLS#: 141743
sholtzman@boemortgage.com
• Biography Coming Soon

Apply Now!

Vickie Tucker
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct: (219) 299-8540
NMLS#: 131676
vtucker@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now!

Jessica Gomez
Mortgage Processor
Direct: (219) 299-8540
jgomez@boemortgage.com
• Biography Coming Soon

Karen Bartosiak
Mortgage Processor
Direct: (219) 299-8540
kbartosiak@boemortgage.com
• Biography Coming Soon

Julie Munoz
Processing Assistant
Direct: (501) 932-6252
jmunoz@boemortgage.com
• Biography Coming Soon

Dana Hill
Loan Partner
Direct: (219) 299-8540
NMLS#: 1521230
dhill@boemortgage.com
• Biography Coming Soon

Apply Now!

Diane Beres
Loan Partner
Direct: (219) 299-8540
NMLS#: 1683866
dberes@boemortgage.com
• Biography Coming Soon

Apply Now!

Erica Young
Sales Manager
Direct: (219) 299-8540
NMLS#: 1375810
eyoung@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now!

Charles Roberts
Residential Mortgage Sales Manager
Direct: (219) 299-8540
NMLS#: 586203
croberts@boemortgage.com
• Biography Coming Soon

Apply Now!

Miki Young
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: (219) 299-8540
NMLS#: 1689305
miki@boemortgage.com
• Biography Coming Soon

Apply Now!

Beatrice Vega
Mortgage Loan Processor/Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: (219) 865-4000
bvega@boemortgage.com
• Biography Coming Soon

Kevin Briskey
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant
Direct: (219) 865-4000
kbriskey@boemortgage.com
• Biography Coming Soon

Lori Juhl
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
Phone: (219) 865-4000
NMLS#: 1689305
ljuhl@boemortgage.com
• Biography Coming Soon

Apply Now!

Florian Steciuch
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
Phone: (219) 865-4000
NMLS#: 298518
Florian@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now!

Andrew Barras
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant
Phone: (219) 865-4000
NMLS#: 1703445
abarras@boemortgage.com
• Biography Coming Soon

Apply Now!

Jennifer Russell
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant
Phone: (219) 865-4000
jrussell@boemortgage.com
• Biography Coming Soon