Bank of England Mortgage Indiana Team

Matthew Piehl
Area Manager
Phone: (219) 299-8540
NMLS# 393270
mpiehl@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Kevin Parham
Operations Manager
Phone: (219) 299-8540
parham@boemortgage.com

JonCarlo Paolilli
Sales Director
Phone: (815) 215-8411
NMLS# 172117
jpaolilli@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now!

Jennifer Jones-Borsato
Office Manager
Phone: (219) 299-8540
NMLS# 1162880
jborsato@boemortgage.com

Apply Now!

Jacqueline Hill
Sales Manager
Phone: (219) 246-7894
NMLS# 130831
jhill@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now!

Barbara Quinlan
Sales Manager
Phone: (815) 215-8411
NMLS# 771354
bquinlan@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now!

Ashlee Cotton
Assistant Processing Manager
Phone: (219) 299-8540
NMLS# 1121534
acotton@boemortgage.com

Apply Now!

Jill Pickford
Loan Processing Assistant
Phone: (219) 865-4000
jpickford@boemortgage.com

Sean Sinclair
Senior Mortgage Banker
Phone: (219) 299-8540
NMLS# 232380
ssinclair@boemortgage.com

Apply Now!

Scott Holtzman
Senior Mortgage Banker
Phone: (219) 299-8540
NMLS# 141743
sholtzman@boemortgage.com

Apply Now!

Vickie Tucker
Senior Mortgage Banker
Phone: (219) 299-8540
NMLS# 131676
vtucker@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now!

Jessica Gomez
Loan Processor
Phone: (501) 687-5436
jgomez@boemortgage.com

Karen Bartosiak
Loan Processor
Phone: (219) 865-4000
kbartosiak@boemortgage.com

Dana Hill
Loan Officer Assistant
Phone: (219) 299-8540
NMLS# 1521230
dhill@boemortgage.com

Apply Now!

Diane Beres
Mrtg Telemarketer
Phone: (219) 865-4000
NMLS# 1683866
dberes@boemortgage.com

Erica Young
Sales Manager
Phone: (574) 807-8133
NMLS# 1375810
eyoung@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now!

Charles Roberts
Residential Mortgage Sales Manager
Phone: (219) 299-8540
NMLS# 586203
croberts@boemortgage.com

Apply Now!

Kevin Briskey
Loan Officer
Phone: (219) 865-4000
NMLS# 1703069
kbriskey@boemortgage.com

Apply Now!

Florian Steciuch
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
Phone: (219) 865-4000
NMLS# 298518
florian@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now!

Andrew Barras
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant
Phone: (219) 865-4000
NMLS# 1703445
abarras@boemortgage.com

Apply Now!

Jennifer Russell
Loan Officer
Phone: 219-214-1415
NMLS# 1599083
jrussell@boemortgage.com

Apply Now!

Shayleen Halloran
Loan Officer
Phone: 2192671021
NMLS# 1573891
shalloran@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now!

Roxanne Cantrell
Loan Officer
Phone: Valparaiso
NMLS# 148210
rcantrell@boemortgage.com

Apply Now!

Jill Schopieray
Loan Officer
Phone: 2198654000
NMLS# 1756071
jschopieray@boemortgage.com

Apply Now!

Michelle Bissonnette
Sales Manager
Phone: 2198654000
NMLS# 146657
mbissonnette@boemortgage.com

Apply Now!

Cepeda Jackson
Residential Mortgage Sales Manager
Phone: 2198654000
cepedajackson@boemortgage.com

Angela Henry
Processor
Phone: 219-865-4000
ahenry@boemortgage.com

Heather Piehl
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant
Phone: (219) 865-4000
NMLS# 1784401
hpiehl@boemortgage.com

Jack Quinlan
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant
Phone: (219) 865-4000
NMLS# 1765890
jquinlan@boemortgage.com